Committee

.Office Bearers 2019-2021

Er. Sandeep Handa, FIE - Chairman

Er. KR Gupta, FIE- Honorary Secretary

Immediate Past Chairman Er. Subhash Chander

Er. JP Malhotra, Production Engineering

Er. JP Singh, Mechanical Engineering

Er. Sushil Kumar Bajaj, Civil Engineering

Er. Pradeep Mallah, Electrical Engineering

Er. Manu Bindra, Mechanical Engineering

Er. IS Chauhan, Civil Engineering

Dr. Pradeep Dimri, Electronics Engineering

Er. Vikram Batra, Mechanical Engineering

Er. Pritpal Singh, Production Engineering

Er. Lovkesh Ahuja, Electronics Engineering

Er. Pankaj Kumar, Computer Science and Engineering

Er. AK Gupta, Mechanical Engineering

.

Recent Past Office Bearers 2017-2019

NAME MEMB. No DIV. DESIGNATION MOBILE E-MAIL Photo
1 Er. S.Chander FIE F-010059-1 MC Chairman 9810337721 chander@technoudyog.com
2  Er. Sandeep Handa  FIE F-120105-7 MM Honorary Secretary 9818210660 sandeep.handa@ieifbdlc.in

Recent Past COMMITTEE MEMBERS : 2017-19

S.No NAME MEMB.No DIV. Designation MOBILE E-MAIL
1 Er. S.Chander FIE F-010059-1 MC
Chairman 9810337721 chander@technoudyog.com
2 Er. Sandeep Handa  FIE F-120105-7 MM Honorary Secretary 9818210660 sandeep.handa@ieifbdlc.in
3 Er. J.P. Singh FIE F-105564-6 MC Immediate Past Chairman 9999023730 ing4tech.india@yahoo.com
4 Er. Sushil  Bajaj MIE M-120480-1 CV Immediate Past Honorary Secretary 9811084773 sushil_b@hotmail.com
5 Er. Pradeep Mallah AMIE AM 060985-7 EL Member 9312208722 pmallah@gmail.com
6 Er. Manu Bindra FIE F-117223-5 MC Member 9310135516 insuhauto@gmail.com
7 Er. KK Narula FIE F-102179-2 MC Member 9811212917   narulakk01@gmail.com
8 Er. Kuldip Raj Gupta FIE F-018273-3
PR Member 9953009183
synergykquality@rediffmail.com
9 Er. J P Malhotra FIE F-01572-9 PR Member  9810012999  bharatvalves@gmail.com
10 Er. Pankaj Kumar AMIE AM-134788-0 Computer Engineering Member 9654695317 trehan.pankaj@gmail.com
11 Er. N.D. Arora FIE F-015609-0 CV=3 Member  9810319977  arorand@yahoo.com
12 Er. K.K. Gupta FIE F-110207-5 Member  9871124646  kkgupta@intecc.com
13  Er. I.S.Chauhan   M- 119977-8 Member  9899261600 is.chauhan@rediffmail.com
14 Dr. Pradeep Kumar FIE F-124811-8 ET=2 Member  9968433183 pkdimri@yahoo.com 
15 Er. D.K. Dewan FIE  F-118308-3 MC=3 Honorary Jt. Secretary Gurgaon FBD  9911302034 dewandk@gmail.com 
16 Er. A.K. Sehgal MIE M- 022207-5 MR=1 Member  9899183740  ashokkumarsehgal@gmail.com